Staff

jones_jacob Jacob Jones Director 919.515.4557 jacob_jones@ncsu.edu
jlebeau_sm James LeBeau Associate Director 919.515.5049 jmlebeau@ncsu.edu
pasquinelli Melissa Pasquinelli Associate Director 919.515.9426 melissa_pasquinelli@ncsu.edu
Shaun Diehl Business Services Coordinator 919.515.9588
anna-ragsdale-2 Anna Ragsdale Administrative Support Specialist 919.515.8887 arragsda@ncsu.edu
Chung_a Ching-Chang Chung Postdoctoral Research Scholar XRD Lab 860.771.9620 cchung4@ncsu.edu
dhall_rohan-6858 Rohan Dhall Postdoctoral Research Scholar Titan TEM Lab  919.515.5416 rdhall2@ncsu.edu
rgarcia_sm Roberto Garcia Lab Manager
Metallography & Sample Prep       Operation Manager
919.515.8628 rgarcia@ncsu.edu
Yang Liu_photo1 Yang Liu
TEM Lab Manager/Research Assistant Professor 919.513.0751 yliu78@ncsu.edu
cmooney_sm Chuck Mooney Lab Manager
Scanning Microscopy Lab Outreach Coordinator
919.515.2348 cbmooney@ncsu.edu
fstevie_sm Fred Stevie Lab Manager
Surface Science Lab   Safety Officer
919.515.7037 fastevie@ncsu.edu
tvtung Toby Tung Research Scholar        TEM Lab 919.515.2933 toby_tung@ncsu.edu
czhou_sm Chuanzhen “Elaine” Zhou R&D Manager
Surface Science Lab   AIF webmaster
919.515.4234 czhou@ncsu.edu
Undergrad Students