Staff

jones_jacob Jacob Jones Director 919.515.4557 jacob_jones@ncsu.edu
edickey_sm Elizabeth Dickey Associate Director 919.515.3920 ecdickey@ncsu.edu
pasquinelli Melissa Pasquinelli Associate Director 919.515.9426 melissa_pasquinelli@ncsu.edu
Chung_a Ching-Chang Chung Postdoctoral Research Scholar XRD Lab 860.771.9620 cchung4@ncsu.edu
dhall_rohan-6858 Rohan Dhall Postdoctoral Research Scholar Titan TEM Lab  919.515.5416 rdhall2@ncsu.edu
rgarcia_sm Roberto Garcia Lab Manager
Metallography & Sample Prep Operation Manager
919.515.8628 rgarcia@ncsu.edu
jlebeau_sm James LeBeau TEM Steering Committee Chair
Titan Project Lead
919.515.5049 jmlebeau@ncsu.edu
Yang Liu_photo1 Yang Liu
TEM Lab Manager/Research Assistant Professor 919.513.0751 yliu78@ncsu.edu
Amanda Johnson Photo_1 Amanda Johnson Business Manager 919.515.9588 aljohn23@ncsu.edu
cmooney_sm Chuck Mooney Lab Manager
Scanning Microscopy Lab Outreach Coordinator
919.515.2348 cbmooney@ncsu.edu
Stephen Podowitz-Thomas Postdoctoral Research Scholar Nanoindenter 919.515.7659 stephen_podowitz-thomas@ncsu.edu
fstevie_sm Fred Stevie Lab Manager
Surface Science Lab               Safety Officer
919.515.7037 fred_stevie@ncsu.edu
tvtung Toby Tung Research Scholar    TEM Lab 919.515.2933 toby_tung@ncsu.edu
czhou_sm Chuanzhen “Elaine” Zhou Research Scholar
Surface Science Lab           AIF webmaster
919.515.4234 czhou@ncsu.edu
Undergrad Students